I’m an Official Blogger of the NGS Conference!

Whoo hoo!  (shhhh, don’t tell anyone but I think everyone who wanted to be one, got the designation)  I even figured out how to install the logo on my sidebar!

So, my pledge is to blog every day during the conference starting on Tuesday when I attend the BCG Certification Workshop.  I will move off the self imposed constraints of certification occasionally.  The length of the blog may vary widely as well.  I suspect that by the end of the conference there will be a severe reduction in the number of words written.

The good news is I get to use the Media Room at the conference.  Sometimes this provides a great respite from the clamor of the exhibit hall.

Happy hunting!

Jill

what I have done since the last post: worked on my paper (outline due on Thursday), finished up my 10 hours of work for client no. 3, received the information from client number 4.  attended a board meeting of a national group I belong to (has nothing to do with genealogy–I do have a day job.) and I got another job today…same client but she is now a repeat client!

3 comments on “I’m an Official Blogger of the NGS Conference!

  1. Looking forward to reading your blogs…your enthusiasm is contagious!

  2. Hopefully, I will see you there!

Leave a Reply

