Not “over the counter” but still OTC!

2014 0513 OTCI am now officially “on the clock”!  To those of you who have encouraged me I send my thanks and the request to continue to assist me in my journey.  This may take more than a year but for fun I added a count-down clock on the sidebar.

 

8 comments on “Not “over the counter” but still OTC!

  1. Rachelle says:

    Congratulations! You are an inspiration…and I know you will succeed!

  2. Janice says:

    Congrats! I am sure you will get it done in a year – and done well.

  3. Laura says:

    I hope you’ll share about some of the journey as you go along! Congrats on taking this big step.

    • jkmorelli says:

      Oh, yes, Laura. OF course, I cannot discuss the specifics of the papers/assignments but I will be discussing my personal process. Perhaps it will encourage others.

  4. Andrea Musgrove Perisho says:

    Best wishes! Cheering for you on your journey.

    • jkmorelli says:

      Thanks, Andrea. And it was so good to meet my fellow MGP “Karen Stanbary survivor” classmate! Thanks for being so persistent–I almost thought it wasn’t going to happen.

  5. Terri says:

    Congrats and good luck — you’ll do well, I’m sure. Keep us posted!

Leave a comment